Top

Meet the team

Home / Meet the team

 
Dr. James Ring, CEO Email: jring@limerickchamber.ie
   
Marketing and Membership Services Email: info@limerickchamber.ie  
   
Anne Morris, Skillnets Manager Email: amorris@limerickchamber.ie  
 Caoimhe Moloney, Events Manager Email: cmoloney@limerickchamber.ie  
 Brian O’Donnell, Director of
Policy Email: bodonnell@limerickchamber.ie
 
Mary Egan, Office Administrator, PA Dr James Ring, Certificates of Origin Administrator Email: megan@limerickchamber.ie

Ann Magoufis, Shannon Office, Email: annmagoufis@gmail.com,

Michelle Mac Sweeney, Social Media Administrator, Email: mmacsweeney@limerickchamber.ie 

Margaret Corbett, Certificates of Origin Administrator, Email: mcorbett@limerickchamber.ie

Can We Help You?

To find out more information or to discuss how Limerick Chamber and Limerick Skillnet can aid you in your business and training needs please contact us.

Contact Us ›